Graphene Nano Rejuvenation Mask

With a specially-developed high-tech small device, and a mask which specially uses "graphene" as raw materials, combined with a time-spaced multi-peptide essence mask used by dual-core packaging technology, it can deeply awaken your skin, activate tissue cells, promote enzymes and prevent skin aging. According to the research, a cotton cloth coated with a trace amount of graphene can generate far-infrared after absorbing the heat of a human body.

It promotes blood microcirculation, accelerates metabolism, eliminates toxins, improves dark spots on the skin, maintains excellent moisturizing effect. Combined with dual-core technology, coated in active ingredients, the mask enhances the stability of active factors and preserves favourable activity, which can effectively penetrate the bottom layer of skin, slowly release its effectiveness, and continuously caring for and refining the skin.

It is a sphere-shaped vesicle with a membrane composed of phospholipid bilayer. The centre can be coated in various active ingredients, which can maintain the stability of the components from being destroyed by external factors. The similarity of peripheral phospholipid bilayer structure and the skin can enhance the absorption rate of active ingredients, so as to improve the overall effectiveness and stability of skin care products.

It has hydrophilic and lipophilic molecules; at the lipophilic end, oily dirt and makeup can be absorbed. It is also cladded onto particles. As the wiping process goes deep into the pores, all the dirt is taken away. The stratum corneum is fully replenished, resulting in more radiant and luminous skin. It goes deep down and firms, hydrates and locks moisture in the skin which will maintain a long-lasting moisture nourishment, meeting every need of women with the absolute highest expectations for their beauty.

The Graphene Nano Rejuvenation Mask is ultra-thin and well-integrated with the skin. It is naturally antistatic, light and breathable. The mask uses pure, natural substances to protect the environment. It is made ecologically and without any chemical residues in the products, which greatly improves the safety of their use.

A negative ion current is generated by the device, and the treatment ingredients of the essence in the mask are directly introduced into the bottom layer of the skin, which has higher permeability than when using a general mask. It can effectively even out your skin, combat dark spots and tighten your skin.

The positive ion current absorbs the impurities that are negative ions in the skin, which helps deep purify the skin. The nutrients of the essence penetrate rapidly, and regenerate collagen at the bottom of the skin; improve circulation, promote metabolism, facilitate the discharge of facial waste and toxins, improve the collagen state of the skin and effectively improve firmness and elasticity of the skin.

Nanos Technologies Company Limited

Nanos Technologies Company Limited was established in 2007. In the same year, it was authorized by the Hong Kong Polytechnic University to produce functional products developed by its functional and intelligent textile Nanos Technologies centre and sold products to Asian and American regions by using the EcoNano trademark. The goal of Nanos Technologies Company is to continuously optimize current products and develop new products with nanotechnology. The company also cooperates with different famous brands and uses nanotechnology in their products.
In 2018, Nanos Tech started to sell EcoNano Graphene Rejuvenation Mask with the Smart Facial Device in Asian regions. Negative ions introduce 10 kinds of beauty essences into the deep layer of skin, which can tighten and smoothing the skin, as well as reducing wrinkles. The positive ions take away the oily dirt and colour on the skin surface, which are absorbed by the Lipo-Eraser, leaving pores deeply cleansed.

Graphene Nano Rejuvenation Mask

Contact methods

石墨烯面膜

高科技特別研發的小儀器,並以特別選用「石墨烯」原材料構成之面膜片配上由雙核心包袱技術採用之超時空多胜肽精華面膜,能深度喚醒你肌膚,活化組織細胞,促進酵素生成及防止皮膚老化。根據研究,塗上微量石墨烯的棉布,吸收人體的熱量後能產生遠紅外線。

促進血液微循環,加速新陳代謝,排除毒素,改善皮膚色斑,絕佳的保濕效能,雙核心技術的結合,包覆活性成分,提升活性因子的穩定度及保存良好活性,能有效深入底層,並且慢慢釋放其有效性,持續的照護與調理。

為雙層磷脂質所組成的傳輸包覆球體,中心可包覆各式活性成分,可維持成分之穩定性不輕易被外在因素破壞;其外圍雙層磷脂 質結構與皮膚相近可提高活性成分的吸收率提升保養品整體有效性與穩定性。

具有親水端及親脂端細微分子,其親脂端可吸附油性的髒汙與彩妝,並且包覆成微粒,隨著擦拭的過程,深入毛孔,將所有髒汙一起帶走。使皮膚的角質層充分的补充滋潤感和光澤,深入肌底激升肌底回彈力,補水與鎖水同步,保濕效果更長效,讓皮膚變得 年輕亮澤,更輕盈透亮!

石墨烯面膜質感超薄貼服與皮膚融為一體,天然的抗靜電性的,貼服透氣,面膜使用純天然物質,保護環境。綠色生態製造,產品中 不存在化學物質殘留,極大地提高了產品使用的安全性。

透過儀器產生負離子電流,將面膜精華中的修護成分直接導入至肌膚底層,比單獨使用一般面膜的滲透度更多倍,有效達至均勻膚色、擊退色斑、提升彈性等效果。

正離子電流吸走肌膚中屬於負離子的不潔物,有助深層潔淨肌膚。營養成分的精華液,快速滲透,肌膚底層膠原重生;改善循環,促進代謝,推動面部廢物毒素排出,改善肌膚膠原狀態,有效提升緊緻、增加彈性。

依高納米有限公司

依高納米有限公司成立於2007年,同年獲得香港理工大學授權生産旗下功能性及智能型紡織品納米科技中心研發的功能性産品並使用EcoNano 商標銷售産品到亞洲及美洲地區。依高納米公司的目標是以納米科技不斷優化現有産品及開發新的産品。並和不同的著名品牌合作應用在他們的産品上。
2018年依高納米獲美國Ladies Biotech公司受權以EcoNano 品牌在亞洲區銷售石墨烯納米肌膚修護面膜(Graphene Nano Rejuvenation Mask)配以智能護理儀(Smart Facial Device),雙重科技。負離子把10種不同功能的美顏精華導入深層皮膚,能拉緊肌膚,減淡皺紋,皮膚細嫩光滑,正離子把親脂微份子(Lipo-Eraser)吸附了皮膚表面的油性髒汙及彩裝帶走,深入毛孔清潔。

聯絡方法