EcoNano Terms and Condition

 

Personal Information Collection Statement

EcoNano respects your privacy. When you visit the EcoNano website, we will ensure that your personal privacy is protected.
Personal Information Collection
You can register for free consultation and services, online consultation and subscription to e-newsletters, and participate in marketing activities.
When purchasing a product, you need to provide personal information such as your name, email address, and telephone number so that we can contact you and provide personal services. EcoNano will not disclose your personal information to third parties without your consent.
Use of your personal information
EcoNano may contact you by email, phone, text message or post, so as to understand your needs in order to provide a better service, as well as to provide product information and promotional information.
"Opt-out of receiving" promotional materials
EcoNano will use your personal information to send promotional materials such as the latest offers and promotions of the company via email, SMS, telephone and post, or contact you for relevant market surveys. You can follow the instructions in the promotional materials and choose "Opt-out of receiving" any promotional materials.
Your privacy
If you do not wish EcoNano to use your personal information for the above direct marketing purposes at any time, you may notify EcoNano in written notice by mail or email. If you wish to unsubscribe from EcoNano's newsletter, there is an “Unsubscribe”link under the sent e-newsletter, and you can directly click “Cancel subscription”.
Address:
8H, Golden Bear Industrial Centre, 66-82 Chai Wan Kok Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Attns: CS Dept
Email: team1@econanoshop.com
Phone: +852 2127-4950
Office hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm (Mon to Fri)

 

The following is a complementary copy for online shopping

Shipping method
Courier company
We always use S.F. Express in Hong Kong. For other countries and regions, please inform us by email to arrange shipping by other courier companies.

Important:
The order cannot be cancelled once the item has been delivered. In general, the delivery time from our store is scheduled to be within 7 working days of confirming the acceptance of the order. If the order is confirmed during a statutory public holiday, the processing time of an order may be more than 7 working days. After the goods are shipped, we will notify you by email. All packages will be shipped via S.F. Express.

Free delivery service

  1. Pick up at the S.F. service centres or S.F. stores. For the store locations, please visit http://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/others/S.F.Network/SF_store_address/.
  2. Transfer directly to industrial areas.
  3. Deliver directly to residential areas.
  4. Excludes remote areas. Additional fees are required.

Delivery fee
Hong Kong

  1. Free S.F. delivery to industrial areas, S.F. stores, S.F. centres, EF lockers or Circle K.
  2. The delivery fee to residential areas is HK$22.
  3. For remote areas, S.F. will impose a surcharge of HK$30.
  4. For coverage of remote areas in Hong Kong, please visithttp://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/download/HK_RemoteArea_TC.pdf.

Pick up at the store
The fee for picking up the goods directly at the store is HK$0.
Address : 9/F, Rm 3-4, Bright Way Tower, 33 Mongkok Rd, Mong Kok, Kowloon.
Service Hours: Monday to Sunday 12:00 – 22:00 (Closed on Public Holidays)
Email : team1@econanoshop.com
Tel : +852 2127-4950

Tracking Goods
Items which are delivered via S.F. Express will have a Tracking Code. To find, please visit the S.F. website at http://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/

Free shipping

  1. Hong Kong - Free shipping to industrial areas, S.F. stores or centres, EF lockers or convenience stores.
  2. Macao - Free shipping over HK$700.
  3. Taiwan Area - Free shipping over HK$700.

Deadlines for taking delivery
After delivery of EcoNano to the pick up location, customers must collect the goods within 7 working days. If uncollected by the deadline, the order will be processed and the amount will not be refunded.

Important:
The order cannot be cancelled once the item has been delivered. In general, the delivery time from our store is scheduled to be within 7 working days of confirming the acceptance of the order. If the order is confirmed during the statutory public holiday, the processing time of an order may be more than 7 working days. After the goods are shipped, we will notify you by email. All packages will be shipped via S.F. Express.

 

Arrangement for Online Return
Return and replacement Service within 14 days
EcoNano guarantees to provide the best service to our customers. We provide a 14-day return service (except for items marked "No return". For details, please refer to the "Shopping Tips" in each item).

We must receive the goods that you want to return within 14 days, counting from the time that you take the delivery from couriers or pick up the goods. If more than 14 days are taken for us to receive, or the goods have lost packaging, have a different odor or other clear signs of being used, we will not be able to refund the goods. We will return the goods that do not meet the return policy by ordinary mail. If customers ask for other ways to return the goods, the additional costs will be paid by customers.

Return Method
When returning the goods, please inform us by email. The goods must be together with the original packaging, intact and clean, with no odor or obvious traces of being used. EcoNano is not responsible for any loss of the item on its way being returned.

*Special office hours will be announced on the website

EcoNano reserves the right to change the terms and conditions, and to refuse to replace the product without prior notice. In case of any dispute, EcoNano will have the final decision.

Returning unopened goods
Except for those marked as "no return", customers can return unopened goods that are packaged, intact, clean, and have no odor or obvious traces of being used to our address for returned goods. The amount will be refunded by Paypal or transfer to bank account within 7 working days after EcoNano receives the return; shipping cost for the return will be borne by customers and will be reimbursed (subject to the latest quotation).

 

Exchange Arrangement
Except for goods marked as "no return", items can be replaced with the same item once, and the shipping cost of returning the goods must be borne by the customer. The goods must be returned to our specified address together with the original packaging, and they must be intact, clean, and have no odor or obvious traces of being used, otherwise EcoNano reserves the right to refuse any replacement. We will arrange for a replacement within 7 working days after we receive the returned goods, and the replacement will no longer be eligible for any return or replacement request. If the supplier replies that the goods are out of stock, the payment will be refunded by Paypal or transfer to a bank account.

 

 

Replacing damaged or incomplete products
Before returning, please provide the photo of the goods to cs@EcoNano.com and you can return them to us after getting a reply from us confirming that it is damaged. If the customer fails to provide a photo of the product for verification, our department will refuse to accept the product. The returned item will be processed within 7 working days after EcoNano receives the return. We will replace the new item once, and arrange for shipping. Shipping costs for returning damaged or incomplete products can be returned to the purchase price of the documents. Please provide proof of shipping or receipt for reference.

How to calculate the return amount of the goods
In general, EcoNano will refund via Paypal or transferring the amount to a bank account according to the price of the goods purchased by the customers at that time. However, if customers purchased with a special offer (except for the specified price), the amount will be refunded to customers in a percentage. We will deduct the amount that should be refunded by the amount you paid, in addition to the original price of the order, and the discounted amount of each item. In case of any dispute, EcoNano will have the final decision.

 

Return Address:
Address:
SF Express (Tsuen Wan)
Room 7&8B, G/F, Thriving Industrial Centre, 26-38 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Email : team1@econanoshop.com
Tel : +852 2127-4950
WHATSAPP: 55709029
Office hours : 9:00am - 6:00pm (Monday to Friday)

Payment Method Credit Card
We accept VISA, Mastercard for payment. PayPal: You can use VISA, Mastercard, American Express or balance in your Paypal account.
Is it safe to pay by credit card?
Paypal uses an encryption server to process the payment, and the credit card details will not be stored on our server.

Cash on delivery (Hong Kong only)
Pay cash to the courier when receiving the goods. The courier will charge a fee which will be rounded up to a single digit.

In which currency will my order be settled?
If the order is made by credit card / PayPal / cash on delivery, it will be settled in Hong Kong dollars (HK$).

Overseas credit card payment precautions
Please note that our website transaction settlement is in Hong Kong. When an overseas credit card (i.e. a credit card which is not issued by banks in Hong Kong) is used to pay for an order or arrange a refund, the credit card issuing bank may charge a foreign currency transaction fee, and the foreign currency transaction fee will be paid by the customer. For details on foreign currency transaction fees, please contact your credit card issuing bank.

 

Nanos Technologies Company Limited

Nanos Technologies Company Limited was established in 2007. In the same year, it was authorized by the Hong Kong Polytechnic University to produce functional products developed by its functional and intelligent textile Nanos Technologies centre and sold products to Asian and American regions by using the EcoNano trademark. The goal of Nanos Technologies Company is to continuously optimize current products and develop new products with nanotechnology. The company also cooperates with different famous brands and uses nanotechnology in their products.
In 2018, Nanos Tech started to sell EcoNano Graphene Rejuvenation Mask with the Smart Facial Device in Asian regions. Negative ions introduce 10 kinds of beauty essences into the deep layer of skin, which can tighten and smoothing the skin, as well as reducing wrinkles. The positive ions take away the oily dirt and colour on the skin surface, which are absorbed by the Lipo-Eraser, leaving pores deeply cleansed.

Graphene Nano Rejuvenation Mask

Contact methods

EcoNano Terms and Condition

 

個人資料收集聲明

EcoNano 尊重閣下的私隱權。當閣下瀏覽 EcoNano 網站時,我們會確保閣下的個人私隱受到保障。
收集個人資料
閣下可登記免費諮詢及服務-網上諮詢及訂閱電子報、參加市場推廣活動。
於購買產品時,閣下須要提供個人資料,例如姓名、電郵地址、電話,以便我們聯絡閣下以提供貼身的服務。在沒有得到閣下的同意前,EcoNano 不會向第三者透露閣下的個人資料。
使用閣下的個人資料
EcoNano 可能通過電子郵件、電話、短信或郵寄方式與閣下聯絡,以便了解閣下的需要藉以提供更完善的服務,並提供產品資料及宣傳資訊。
「取消接收」推廣資訊
EcoNano 會使用閣下的個人資料,透過電郵、短訊、電話及郵遞等途徑傳送本公司的最新優惠及推廣活動等宣傳資訊,或聯絡閣下以進行相關的巿場調查。閣下可以按照宣傳資訊內的指示,選擇「取消接收」任何宣傳資訊。
閣下的私隱權
如任何時候閣下不欲EcoNano 使用你的個人資料作上述的直接促銷用途,閣下可以以書面形式郵寄或電郵通知EcoNano表示反對。倘若閣下慾取消訂閱EcoNano的電子報,在已發送的電子報下方,均有“取消訂閱”連結,直接點擊取消訂閱即可。
地址 :
香港新界荃灣柴灣角街66-82號
金熊工業中心8樓H室
EcoNano CS收
電郵 : team1@econanoshop.com
電話 : +852 2127-4950
辦公時間 : 9:00am - 6:00pm (週一至五)

 

 

以下為網購配套文案

付運方法
速遞公司
香港地區我們一律使用順豐速遞公司。如其他國家及地區,請以電郵方式告知我們安排其他快遞公司運送。

重要訊息:
客人需確保送貨地址正確無誤,貨品一經送出便無法退回。於一般情況下本店發貨時間是由確認接受訂單後的7個工作天內安排寄出。如客人於法定公眾假期期間確認訂單,訂單處理的時間將可能多於7個工作天。 商品寄出後我們會以電郵方式通知,所有包裹會經由順豐速遞公司運送。

免費送貨服務

  1. 直接於順豐服務中心或順豐站取,站點請見 http://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/others/S.F.Network/SF_store_address/
  2. 直接派送到到工業區。
  3. 直接派送到到住宅區。
  4. 偏遠地區除外須另加手續費

送貨費用
香港地區

  1. 選擇順豐送件到工業區、順豐站、順豐中心、智能櫃或OK便利店,直接免運費。
  2. 選擇順豐送件到住宅區,運費為HK$22。
  3. 如屬偏遠地區,順豐將收取 HK$30 附加費。
  4. 有關香港偏遠地區覆蓋範圍,請見 http://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/download/HK_RemoteArea_TC.pdf

到店取貨
選擇直接到店取貨,費用為HK$0。
地址 : 旺角旺角道33號凱途發展大廈9樓03-04室
服務時間 : 星期一至日 12:00 – 22:00 (公眾假期休息)
電郵 : team1@econanoshop.com
電話 : +852 2127-4950

追蹤貨品
每件使用順豐速遞貨品均有訂單有追蹤編號 (Tracking Code) ,可以直接到順豐網站查看 http://www.sf-express.com/hk/tc/

免費運送

  1. 香港區 - 直接免運費送件到工業區、順豐站/中心、智能櫃或便利店。
  2. 澳門區 - 交易滿金額HK$700,直接免運費。
  3. 台灣區 - 交易滿金額HK$700,直接免運費。

收貨期限
EcoNano 發貨後,客人須於 7 個工作天內收貨。如客人過期簽收,訂單同樣會作完結處理,金額將不會退回。

重要訊息:
客人需確保送貨地址正確無誤,貨品一經送出便無法退回。於一般情況下本店發貨時間是由確認接受訂單後的7個工作天內安排寄出。如客人於法定公眾假期期間確認訂單,訂單處理的時間將可能多於7個工作天。 商品寄出後我們會以電郵方式通知,所有包裹會經由順豐速遞公司運送。

 

 

網上退貨安排
14天退貨及更換服務
EcoNano 保證為顧客提供最優質的服務,我們提供14天退換貨服務 (註明「不設退換」的商品除外,詳情可參閱各商品內的「購物需知」)。

由閣下從速遞員手上或提取商品計起14天內需要讓我們收到您需要退換的商品,如超過14天內才讓我們收到、或商品已失去包裝、有異味或有明顯使用痕跡,恕退貨部門未能處理。而我們會使用平郵方式將收到不符合退貨政策條件的商品退回給客人。如客人要求我們以其他方式退回有關商品,則客人需承擔額外的費用。

退貨方法
在退回商品時,請閣下填寫電郵告知我們,以及必須連同原裝包裝、完好無缺、無污損、沒有異味或明顯使用痕跡、而且未使用過的商品一併寄回我們的退貨地址。假如商品於退貨途中遺失,EcoNano 恕不負責。

*特別辦公時間日子將於網站另行通告

EcoNano 有權於毋須在另行通知情況下更改條款及細則,及拒絕更換產品的權利;如有任何爭議,EcoNano 將擁有最終的決定權。

 

退回未開封的商品
除註明「不設退換」的商品外,退回的未開封商品包裝、完好無缺、無污損、沒有異味或明顯使用痕跡、而且未使用過的商品一併寄回我們的退貨地址 。退貨金額會於 EcoNano 收到退貨後的 7 個工作天內以 Paypal / 轉帳 的方式退回;退回商品的運費則由客人承擔,補回運費 (以個別最新報價為準)。

 

換貨安排
除註明「不設退換」的商品外,均可安排更換同款商一次,將商品退回的運費須由客戶承擔。退回的商品必須連同商品原裝包裝、完好無缺、無污損、沒有異味或明顯使用痕跡、而且未使用過的商品一併寄回我們的退貨地址,否則 EcoNano 保留拒絕任何更換的權利。我們會在收到退貨後的 7 個工作天內安排更換商品,而更換商品則不再接受退貨或再次更換。若更換商品時供應商回覆缺貨,有關款項將會以 Paypal / 轉帳 方式退回 。

 

 

更換損壞或不完整產品
客人退回商品前,請先提供商品照片到 cs@EcoNano.com 並得到我們回覆確認為損壞後,可以速遞服務,將商品退回。如客人未能提供商品照片予我們核實,退貨部門將會拒收商品。退回的商品會於 EcoNano 收到退貨後的  7 個工作天內處理,以更換新的商品一次,到貨後安排寄出。退回損壞或不完整產品的每程運費,可退回單據購買價,請客人務必須提供運費証明或收據,以便處理。

 

商品退貨金額計算方法
一般情況下,EcoNano 會根據當時客人所購買商品時的價錢作以Paypal / 轉帳 方式退回。但假若客人是以特別優惠而購買(除指定價格商品外),退貨金額會以百分比來計算金額退給客人。我們會以閣下支付的金額除訂單原價得出每件商品應有的折扣再乘以商品金額便得出應退回金額。如有任何爭議,EcoNano  將擁有最終的決定權。

 

退貨地址
地址 :
順豐服務中心(荃灣)
新界荃灣沙咀道26-38號匯力工業中心地下7及8B舖
電郵 : team1@econanoshop.com
電話 : +852 2127-4950
WHATSAPP: 55709029
辦公時間 : 9:00am - 6:00pm (週一至五)

付款方法
信用卡: 接受VISA, Master付款結帳。
PayPal: 透過 Paypal,可以利用 VISA、Master、American Express 或 Paypal 帳戶內的餘額付款。
使用信用卡付款安全嗎?
Paypal使用加密伺服器處理有關的付款,信用卡的資料不會儲存於我們的伺服器中。

貨到付款 (只限香港)
收到商品時付現金給速遞員。速遞員會收取上調至個位整數的款項。

我的訂單將以哪種貨幣結算?
如果訂單是用信用卡 / PayPal / 貨到付款,會以港幣 (HK$) 結算。

海外信用卡付款注意事項
請注意,我們網站交易結算地為香港。當使用海外信用卡(即非香港發卡銀行的信用卡)支付訂單或安排退款時,信用卡發卡銀行可能收取外幣交易手續費,而有關之外幣交易手續費則需由客戶支付。有關外幣交易手續費詳情,請聯絡您的信用卡發行銀行查詢。

 

依高納米有限公司

依高納米有限公司成立於2007年,同年獲得香港理工大學授權生産旗下功能性及智能型紡織品納米科技中心研發的功能性産品並使用EcoNano 商標銷售産品到亞洲及美洲地區。依高納米公司的目標是以納米科技不斷優化現有産品及開發新的産品。並和不同的著名品牌合作應用在他們的産品上。
2018年依高納米獲美國Ladies Biotech公司受權以EcoNano 品牌在亞洲區銷售石墨烯納米肌膚修護面膜(Graphene Nano Rejuvenation Mask)配以智能護理儀(Smart Facial Device),雙重科技。負離子把10種不同功能的美顏精華導入深層皮膚,能拉緊肌膚,減淡皺紋,皮膚細嫩光滑,正離子把親脂微份子(Lipo-Eraser)吸附了皮膚表面的油性髒汙及彩裝帶走,深入毛孔清潔。

聯絡方法